<![CDATA[KambanTheMaker]]>https://kambanthemaker.comRSS for NodeThu, 24 Sep 2020 21:39:47 GMT60<![CDATA[Getting started with FlatGA]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/getting-started-with-flatga-ckfffx6dj00e9zgs1gpkddqdthttps://kambanthemaker.com/getting-started-with-flatga-ckfffx6dj00e9zgs1gpkddqdtWed, 23 Sep 2020 13:45:51 GMT<![CDATA[Loading extensions directly on Chrome, Firefox, and Brave]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/loading-extensions-directly-on-chrome-firefox-and-brave-ckfcmhqk7083p2zs17w2faixbhttps://kambanthemaker.com/loading-extensions-directly-on-chrome-firefox-and-brave-ckfcmhqk7083p2zs17w2faixbMon, 21 Sep 2020 14:26:29 GMT<![CDATA[Using Google Analytics without that annoying consent popup]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/using-google-analytics-without-that-annoying-consent-popup-ckdjrnhl10230z2s10qkkavxahttps://kambanthemaker.com/using-google-analytics-without-that-annoying-consent-popup-ckdjrnhl10230z2s10qkkavxaFri, 07 Aug 2020 05:01:37 GMT<![CDATA[Creating a dynamic website from a Twitter list and Google Sheet]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/creating-a-dynamic-website-from-a-twitter-list-and-google-sheet-ckahxurlo01f9lns1c8q0njlfhttps://kambanthemaker.com/creating-a-dynamic-website-from-a-twitter-list-and-google-sheet-ckahxurlo01f9lns1c8q0njlfFri, 22 May 2020 08:24:53 GMT<![CDATA[Convert your Google Sheet into a website]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/convert-your-google-sheet-into-a-website-ckahux5cb01cslns1aozc4ll5https://kambanthemaker.com/convert-your-google-sheet-into-a-website-ckahux5cb01cslns1aozc4ll5Fri, 22 May 2020 07:02:45 GMT<![CDATA[Making Google Analytics work from your browser plugin]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/making-google-analytics-work-from-your-browser-plugin-ckaamdkjw01beb6s1yv6szf31https://kambanthemaker.com/making-google-analytics-work-from-your-browser-plugin-ckaamdkjw01beb6s1yv6szf31Sun, 17 May 2020 05:28:10 GMT<![CDATA[AWS Cost Visualization and Savings]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/aws-cost-visualization-and-savings-ckaai0y85019gb6s1ioo9bp8whttps://kambanthemaker.com/aws-cost-visualization-and-savings-ckaai0y85019gb6s1ioo9bp8wSun, 12 Jan 2020 09:40:19 GMT<![CDATA[Redshift slow WHERE IN performance]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/redshift-slow-where-in-performance-ckaamobuq01b0c5s11sftd6glhttps://kambanthemaker.com/redshift-slow-where-in-performance-ckaamobuq01b0c5s11sftd6glSun, 05 Jan 2020 05:36:33 GMT<![CDATA[FlatGA - Google Analytics Email Reports]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/flatga-google-analytics-email-reports-ckaalggij01aac5s1do7ed3kvhttps://kambanthemaker.com/flatga-google-analytics-email-reports-ckaalggij01aac5s1do7ed3kvSun, 11 Aug 2019 05:01:02 GMT<![CDATA[Chrome plugin - CloseMyTabs]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/chrome-plugin-closemytabs-ckaalm3kz01agc5s1oz9kiqlshttps://kambanthemaker.com/chrome-plugin-closemytabs-ckaalm3kz01agc5s1oz9kiqlsSat, 13 Jul 2019 05:05:00 GMT<![CDATA[FlatGA - Simplified Interface for Google Analytics]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/flatga-simplified-interface-for-google-analytics-ckaahyuif018nc5s1210pxba6https://kambanthemaker.com/flatga-simplified-interface-for-google-analytics-ckaahyuif018nc5s1210pxba6Fri, 28 Jun 2019 09:43:49 GMT<![CDATA[A light-weight text classifier in Python]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/a-light-weight-text-classifier-in-python-ckaai1p8d018pc5s13hm13cnbhttps://kambanthemaker.com/a-light-weight-text-classifier-in-python-ckaai1p8d018pc5s13hm13cnbFri, 28 Jun 2019 09:36:58 GMT<![CDATA[Getting to know AWS Lambda - FaaS]]>https://kambanthemaker.com/getting-to-know-aws-lambda-faas-ckaamlop601axc5s1c6uqra1mhttps://kambanthemaker.com/getting-to-know-aws-lambda-faas-ckaamlop601axc5s1c6uqra1mSun, 23 Jun 2019 05:30:33 GMT